Don Slocum, MSW

Executive Director

Michael Matthews

Associate Director

Tomesha Walker

Director of Alumni Engagement

Donté Gibbs, MSSA

Director of Youth Engagement

Jasmine Golphin

MyMedia Director

Robbin Hudson

Director of Family Engagement

David Johnson

Senior Artist in Residence

Dee Spearman

Office Manager

Lori Stringer

Finance Manager

Blair Wise

Director of Out-of-School Initiatives